Restoring wholeness: A Zoom seminar with Elyse Killoran, Havening Techniques® practitioner

Live two hour Webinar

 

Tuesday 13 October 2020

 

14:00 BST - London

09:00 EDT - New York

06:00 PDT - Los Angeles

15:00 CEST - Western Europe

00:00 AEDT (14 October) - Sydney

 

If your time zone is not listed above, you can check your local start time here (just enter your city in the blue box):

Time Zone Converter

 


 

Delivered through The Lighthouse Project, Elyse is looking forward to introducing us to a brain-based therapy that "resets" neural networks and supports the re-integration of the body and the brain.

 

The Lighthouse Project, is designed to bring as much help to families affected by relational trauma in divorce and separation as possible, all at low cost. Some services will be delivered via the gift economy where the recipient decides what they will pay for the service.

 

This seminar will be delivered at a cost chosen by the participant and so you can book by paying the following - £5, £10, £20, £30.

 

Leave this seminar with an understanding of the science behind - and a set of techniques to activate - a natural process to soothe your nervous system and recover from emotional pain:

  • Learn the neuroscience behind how we encode emotional pain

  • Discover the connection between emotion pain and the encoding of trauma

  • Gain clarity about why emotional wounds are so resistant to change

  • Have a direct experience of a drug-and-side-effects-free process that resets emotional circuitry in the brain

  • Practice using this simple and effective tool for both emotional self-regulation and building emotional resilience

  • Learn how others have used this same tool in therapeutic interventions to heal the effects of long-standing trauma


We look forward to you joining us.

 

NB: all proceeds from this event will be used to fund further development of low cost services via the Lighthouse Project.

 


IMPORTANT:

  • This webinar will be held on Zoom.
  • To gain access, you must provide a valid email address along with your name and PayPal order reference number (you will receive this by email from PayPal after you have made payment).

Choose how much you wish to pay...

 

We're sorry, this event is now sold out. Please check back for similar future events.

 

Pay

 

 

2 hour Zoom seminar 13 October 2020

£5.00

  • Sold Out

Pay

 

 

2 hour Zoom seminar 13 October 2020

£10.00

  • Sold Out

Pay

 

 

2 hour Zoom seminar 13 October 2020

£20.00

  • Sold Out

Pay

 

 

2 hour Zoom seminar 13 October 2020

£30.00

  • Sold Out